Home » Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews

Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews

Prior to reading Dr. Jiwani Reviews, please read the following comments by Dr. Jiwani. “I would like to thank all of my patients for their kind and supportive comments about themselves, their friends and their family members. Any patients wishing to submit testimonials on their health please call the clinic at 604.679.9988 or submit them below.”

“It is important to understand that although these patients are successful in their journey towards optimal health, these cases are by no means a promise to “cure” your health condition. What I can say, is that as my patient, to achieve success is to understand the importance of realizing that my role is to work together with you, as your health coach, who is there to guide you, motivate you and monitor your health journey. As in any team, both parties must contribute their utmost to succeed.”   ~ Dr. Jiwani

Some reviews have been edited to protect a patient’s personal information, identity, health treatment, conditions and concerns. We are aware that some reviews are grammatically incorrect, but these are direct written quotes from patients. Some content has been guessed at due to illegible handwriting.

Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews*

*Results may vary from patient to patient.

GetNaturopathic Lady Dr. Jiwani Review

Roxanne Dr. Jiwani January 3, 2017

Excellent results have been obtained from following Dr. Jiwani’s naturopathic advice, ****** Test and supplements. My health has improved tremendously
Read More

GetNaturopathic Man Dr. Jiwani ReviewGetNaturopathic Man Dr. Jiwani Review

Linda, Mom of Graham 5 yo Dr. Jiwani January 3, 2017

Graham has eczema, asthma and food allergies, and after only 2 months of seeing Dr. Jiwani, I am pleased with the progress Read More

GetNaturopathic Lady Dr. Jiwani Review

Linda, Mom of Madeline 16 mo Dr. Jiwani January 3, 2017

It has been 2 months since our first visit, and her ****** have changed drastically – she is eating more, sleeping better, her elimination is normal now! Read More

GetNaturopathic Lady Dr. Jiwani Review

Paulette Teacher Dr. Jiwani January 3, 2017

After *** I felt much better and I continue to feel well today. Thanks to Dr. Jiwani. I enjoy renewed health and abundant energy again. Read More

GetNaturopathic Man Dr. Jiwani ReviewGetNaturopathic Man Dr. Jiwani Review

Alistair Dr. Jiwani January 3, 2017

Impressed with her knowledge and friendly, positive attitude. In a few weeks I noticed an incredible return of energy and focus I’d highly recommend her
Read More

GetNaturopathic Lady Dr. Jiwani Review

Maureen Dr. Jiwani January 3, 2017

I first saw Dr. Jiwani due to menopause symptoms, taking HRT which cause blood clots in my leg. I came off with her help and have never felt healthier Read More

GetNaturopathic Lady Dr. Jiwani Review

Pat Dr. Jiwani January 3, 2017

I was always feeling tired and having stomach problems plus severe pain in my left hand. In only 4 visits.. Thank you for helping me feel like a new person!
Read More

GetNaturopathic Man Dr. Jiwani ReviewGetNaturopathic Man Dr. Jiwani Review

R. Cocher Dr. Jiwani January 3, 2017

After following Dr. Jiwani’s instruction and medication for the last two weeks – have no sinus problems and am not clearing my throat every two minutes
Read More

GetNaturopathic Lady Dr. Jiwani Review

S Dr. Jiwani January 3, 2017

Heavy periods, low sex drive, sleeping, weight gain, haunted me for years until Dr. Jiwani showed me how to be healthy, happy and full of life & energy Read More

GetNaturopathic Man Dr. Jiwani ReviewGetNaturopathic Man Dr. Jiwani Review

JS Dr. Jiwani January 3, 2017

After 6 months I saw a significant reduction in my cholesterol level, my LDL level is well within normal and with Dr. Jiwani I’ve done it drug-free.
Read More

Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews - Rate this Doctor!

Thank you to all the patients that have taken the time to submit their ratings, reviews and feedback.  We appreciate your support and please remember to Share the Health!

Tell a friend or family member about Dr. Jiwani so we can help our loved ones Get Naturopathic & Get Healthy Now!

Please give your Review of Dr. Jiwani only if you are an Existing Patient. You may enter a Title here (optional).

Please enter your Name

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please rate 1 - 5 out of 5 stars, where 5 stars is best, and 1 star needs improvement.

Please give your Review of Dr. Jiwani only if you are an Existing Patient.

You can select and upload 1 image along with your Review. Depending on the website's settings, this image may be cropped or resized. Allowed file types are .gif, .jpg, .png, and .jpeg.