Home » Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews

Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews

Prior to reading Dr. Jiwani Reviews, please read the following comments by Dr. Jiwani. “I would like to thank all of my patients for their kind and supportive comments about themselves, their friends and their family members. Any patients wishing to submit testimonials on their health please call the clinic at 604.679.9988 or submit them below.”

“It is important to understand that although these patients are successful in their journey towards optimal health, these cases are by no means a promise to “cure” your health condition. What I can say, is that as my patient, to achieve success is to understand the importance of realizing that my role is to work together with you, as your health coach, who is there to guide you, motivate you and monitor your health journey. As in any team, both parties must contribute their utmost to succeed.”   ~ Dr. Jiwani

Some reviews have been edited to protect a patient’s personal information, identity, health treatment, conditions and concerns. We are aware that some reviews are grammatically incorrect, but these are direct written quotes from patients. Some content has been guessed at due to illegible handwriting.

Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews*

*Results may vary from patient to patient.

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Robert V October 12, 2017

After suffering with Ulcerative Colitis for 10 years, I have seen improvement, since seeing Dr. Jiwani, that I had begun to think impossible, and had been told would not be possible by traditional medical doctors. Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Wayne Holden October 12, 2017

Today, with the help of Dr. Jiwani I have nearly completely healed my thyroid, become epilepsy medication free and free of all of the horrible symptoms I was experiencing before. Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Marilyn January 3, 2017

Well, I’ve been seeing Dr. Jiwani for only 2 months now and it’s a decision that has changed my life. My skeptical husband can’t believe the results. Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Joanna January 3, 2017

Dr. Jiwani’s naturopathic services are excellent. Excellent information as to my health and guidance as to how to gain a better quality of health. Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Carl January 3, 2017

When I had my stomach removed five months ago for cancer, I was unable to eat. Thanks to you I am now free of any symptoms and never felt better. Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Angela January 3, 2017

Thirty days after receiving results from Dr Jiwani, I have lost 20 lb. Dr Jiwani is very fun and encouraging in an empowering way Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Krystal January 3, 2017

Hospital struggling with a depleted immune system, being fed water and sugar through a tube. Finally we came to you. Within a month I was perfectly healthy. Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Noreen January 3, 2017

I was overweight, depressed, feeling horrible, exhausted at my wits end. After Dr. Jiwani I am now 45 lb lighter, my energy level has increased tremendously
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Monica January 3, 2017

I am so happy with Dr. Jiwani & her prescribed treatment and advice! I have lost 28 lb, have a lot more energy. Her open, honest approach has been the best Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Karen 2 January 3, 2017

I have lost weight, My sleep pattern has improved, as I get better rest. I have 100 times more energy. Best of all, I don’t feel sick as in the past.
Read More

Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews - Rate this Doctor!

Thank you to all the patients that have taken the time to submit their ratings, reviews and feedback.  We appreciate your support and please remember to Share the Health!

Tell a friend or family member about Dr. Jiwani so we can help our loved ones Get Naturopathic & Get Healthy Now!

Please give your Review of Dr. Jiwani only if you are an Existing Patient. You may enter a Title here (optional).

Please enter your Name

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please rate 1 - 5 out of 5 stars, where 5 stars is best, and 1 star needs improvement.

Please give your Review of Dr. Jiwani only if you are an Existing Patient.

You can select and upload 1 image along with your Review. Depending on the website's settings, this image may be cropped or resized. Allowed file types are .gif, .jpg, .png, and .jpeg.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This