Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews

Prior to reading Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews, please read the following comments by Dr. Jiwani.

“I would like to thank all of my patients for their kind and supportive comments about themselves, their friends and their family members. Any patients wishing to submit comments on their health and their experience working with myself and my staff, please call the clinic at 604.679.9988 or submit them below.”

 

“It is important to understand that although these patients are successful in their journey towards optimal health, these cases are by no means a promise to “cure” your health condition. What I can say, is that as my patient, to achieve success is to understand the importance of realizing that my role is to work together with you, as your health coach, who is there to guide you, motivate you and monitor your health journey. As in any team, both parties must contribute their utmost to succeed.”   ~ Dr. Jiwani

Some reviews have been edited to protect a patient’s personal information, identity, health treatment, conditions and concerns. We are aware that some reviews are grammatically incorrect, but these are direct written quotes from patients. Some content has been guessed at due to illegible handwriting.

Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews*

*Results may vary from patient to patient.

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Paulette Teacher January 3, 2017

After *** I felt much better and I continue to feel well today. Thanks to Dr. Jiwani. I enjoy renewed health and abundant energy again. Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Linda, Mom of Madeline 16 mo January 3, 2017

It has been 2 months since our first visit, and her ****** have changed drastically – she is eating more, sleeping better, her elimination is normal now! Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Linda, Mom of Graham 5 yo January 3, 2017

Graham has eczema, asthma and food allergies, and after only 2 months of seeing Dr. Jiwani, I am pleased with the progress Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Roxanne January 3, 2017

Excellent results have been obtained from following Dr. Jiwani’s naturopathic advice, ****** Test and supplements. My health has improved tremendously
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Paulette Teacher January 3, 2017

After *** I felt much better and I continue to feel well today. Thanks to Dr. Jiwani. I enjoy renewed health and abundant energy again. Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Linda, Mom of Madeline 16 mo January 3, 2017

It has been 2 months since our first visit, and her ****** have changed drastically – she is eating more, sleeping better, her elimination is normal now! Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Linda, Mom of Graham 5 yo January 3, 2017

Graham has eczema, asthma and food allergies, and after only 2 months of seeing Dr. Jiwani, I am pleased with the progress Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Roxanne January 3, 2017

Excellent results have been obtained from following Dr. Jiwani’s naturopathic advice, ****** Test and supplements. My health has improved tremendously
Read More

Good Bacteria 30+ Billion NO INULIN is now available!

Good Bacteria 30+Billion NO INULIN provides a hypoallergenic, high potency, full-spectrum human strain probiotic supplement with 10 certified species chosen for their researched and supportive health advantages. A synergistic and complementary blend of both Lactobacillus and Bifidobacterium creates a more beneficial microflora environment for healthy gastrointestinal and immune functions.

Remembrance Day November 11th Lest We Forget

Remembrance Day November 11th Lest We Forget. More than ever, it is a time to share our experience of war, of pride and of country.

Keto Diet Myths

The Keto Diet Myths address many concerns that people still harbour, with the belief that a low carb, high fat diet is dangerous, and thus the ketogenic diet is not healthy. The Ketogenic Diet for weight loss is critical what with obesity as the number one health challenge facing us today, causing many metabolic diseases. This ultra low carb, high fat, adequate protein eating plan triggers ketosis for optimal fat burning & weight loss.

The Keto Diet for Weight Loss

The Keto Diet for Weight Loss: the ultra low carb, high fat, adequate protein eating plan triggers ketosis for optimal fat burning & weight loss. There are multiple mechanisms still in debate on how ketogenic diets promote weight loss, yet there is no doubt that weight loss occurs.

Keto Diet Health Benefits: Ketosis for Optimal Health & Fat Burning

The Keto Diet Health Benefits discusses a century old remedy for epilepsy, that is now proven neuroprotective, affecting other neurological disorders including Alzheimer’s & Parkinson’s Disease. The Ketogenic Diet has been researched to improve many conditions, including fat burning for optimal weight loss, which is integral to reduce risk & affect various health concerns.

The Keto Diet Avoid List

The Keto Diet Avoid List: the ultra low carb, high fat, adequate protein eating plan triggers ketosis for optimal fat burning & weight loss. To reach ketosis it is critical to avoid eating too many carbs or too much protein as either can become fuel for the body & brain. The key is to minimize carbs and increase fat to promote fat burning but prevent starvation which would cause muscle wasting.

Recipe: Dr. Jiwani’s Coconut Boo Chai Latte

Dr. Jiwani’s Coconut Boo Chai Latte is the perfect warm beverage in your quest for greater health this Halloween and Fall season. This year we are experiencing a misty, spooky Halloween night which inspires a hot drink to warm you from within. Masala Chai (Spiced Tea) has always been reminiscence of home & comfort in my culture, but the problem is the dairy, sugar & caffeine that my body is so reactive to. Enter Dr. Jiwani’s Coconut Boo Chai Latte made with Rooibos: Super Food, Super Comfy, Super Spooky.

Keto Diet Food List for Food Allergies

Keto Diet Food List for Food Allergies is necessary to master this ultra low carb, high fat diet for optimal fat burning & weight loss. To reach ketosis it is critical to avoid eating too many carbs or too much protein as either can become fuel for the body & brain. The key is to minimize carbs and increase fat to promote fat burning but prevent starvation which would cause muscle wasting.

Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews – Rate this Doctor!

Thank you to all the patients that have taken the time to submit their ratings, reviews and feedback.  We appreciate your support and please remember to Share the Health! Tell a friend or family member about Dr. Jiwani so we can help our loved ones Get Naturopathic & Get Healthy Now!

Please give your Review of Dr. Jiwani only if you are an Existing Patient. You may enter a Title here (optional).

Please enter your Name

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please rate 1 - 5 out of 5 stars, where 5 stars is best, and 1 star needs improvement.

Please give your Review of Dr. Jiwani only if you are an Existing Patient.

You can select and upload 1 image along with your Review. Depending on the website's settings, this image may be cropped or resized. Allowed file types are .gif, .jpg, .png, and .jpeg.


[index]
[index]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[index]
[index]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]