Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews

Prior to reading Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews, please read the following comments by Dr. Jiwani.

“I would like to thank all of my patients for their kind and supportive comments about themselves, their friends and their family members. Any patients wishing to submit comments on their health and their experience working with myself and my staff, please call the clinic at 604.679.9988 or submit them below.”

 

“It is important to understand that although these patients are successful in their journey towards optimal health, these cases are by no means a promise to “cure” your health condition. What I can say, is that as my patient, to achieve success is to understand the importance of realizing that my role is to work together with you, as your health coach, who is there to guide you, motivate you and monitor your health journey. As in any team, both parties must contribute their utmost to succeed.”   ~ Dr. Jiwani

Some reviews have been edited to protect a patient’s personal information, identity, health treatment, conditions and concerns. We are aware that some reviews are grammatically incorrect, but these are direct written quotes from patients. Some content has been guessed at due to illegible handwriting.

Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews*

*Results may vary from patient to patient.

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

R January 3, 2017

My type 2 diabetes is in control no Metformin. My skin has cleared up, I lost a considerable amount weight in the past year, lost 4 inches on my waste.
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Anna, Mom of Jani 8 yo January 3, 2017

After two months Jani sleeps through the night, clear breathing no sweating, energy during the day, looks into our eyes, started to talk a lot!
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Del January 3, 2017

When I went to see Dr. Jiwani after 6 months of diet change and chelating, my knee and an ankle pain was gone, lost weight and I feel great. Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Amy January 3, 2017

I have found my health improved my energy and …….for life. I am grateful that after years of feeling tired and sick I am able to function as much better Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

JS January 3, 2017

After 6 months I saw a significant reduction in my cholesterol level, my LDL level is well within normal and with Dr. Jiwani I’ve done it drug-free.
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

S January 3, 2017

Heavy periods, low sex drive, sleeping, weight gain, haunted me for years until Dr. Jiwani showed me how to be healthy, happy and full of life & energy Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

R. Cocher January 3, 2017

After following Dr. Jiwani’s instruction and medication for the last two weeks – have no sinus problems and am not clearing my throat every two minutes
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Pat January 3, 2017

I was always feeling tired and having stomach problems plus severe pain in my left hand. In only 4 visits.. Thank you for helping me feel like a new person!
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Maureen January 3, 2017

I first saw Dr. Jiwani due to menopause symptoms, taking HRT which cause blood clots in my leg. I came off with her help and have never felt healthier Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Alistair January 3, 2017

Impressed with her knowledge and friendly, positive attitude. In a few weeks I noticed an incredible return of energy and focus I’d highly recommend her
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

R January 3, 2017

My type 2 diabetes is in control no Metformin. My skin has cleared up, I lost a considerable amount weight in the past year, lost 4 inches on my waste.
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Anna, Mom of Jani 8 yo January 3, 2017

After two months Jani sleeps through the night, clear breathing no sweating, energy during the day, looks into our eyes, started to talk a lot!
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Del January 3, 2017

When I went to see Dr. Jiwani after 6 months of diet change and chelating, my knee and an ankle pain was gone, lost weight and I feel great. Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Amy January 3, 2017

I have found my health improved my energy and …….for life. I am grateful that after years of feeling tired and sick I am able to function as much better Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

JS January 3, 2017

After 6 months I saw a significant reduction in my cholesterol level, my LDL level is well within normal and with Dr. Jiwani I’ve done it drug-free.
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

S January 3, 2017

Heavy periods, low sex drive, sleeping, weight gain, haunted me for years until Dr. Jiwani showed me how to be healthy, happy and full of life & energy Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

R. Cocher January 3, 2017

After following Dr. Jiwani’s instruction and medication for the last two weeks – have no sinus problems and am not clearing my throat every two minutes
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Pat January 3, 2017

I was always feeling tired and having stomach problems plus severe pain in my left hand. In only 4 visits.. Thank you for helping me feel like a new person!
Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Maureen January 3, 2017

I first saw Dr. Jiwani due to menopause symptoms, taking HRT which cause blood clots in my leg. I came off with her help and have never felt healthier Read More

Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Jiwani Reviews

Alistair January 3, 2017

Impressed with her knowledge and friendly, positive attitude. In a few weeks I noticed an incredible return of energy and focus I’d highly recommend her
Read More

Household Cleaners May Be Linked to Childhood Obesity by Altering Gut Bacteria: Canadian Medical Association Journal New Study

Household cleaners have become suspect in childhood obesity through altering gut bacteria. This groundbreaking research was just published in the Canadian Medical Association Journal (CMAJ) highlighting the possible link between common cleaning agents and future weight gain in children.

Thyroid Testing Issues: Why You’re Undiagnosed or Ineffectively Treated for Hypothyroidism

Proper thyroid testing to accurately diagnosis Hypothyroidism (low thyroid) is a struggle in today’s medical system. This is a growing concern considering the rampant existence of thyroid disease. Limited thyroid testing is at fault as over 50% of Hypothyroidism (low thyroid) patients are undiagnosed, while countless others are improperly treated.

FREE Initial Consultation ~ 30mins with Dr. Jiwani, Naturopathic Physician

FREE Initial Consultation (approx. 30mins) with Dr. Jiwani Science-Based Naturopathic Healthcare since 1997 in Vancouver, Burnaby & Surrey for Weight Loss, Hair Loss, Thyroid & Hormonal Imbalances, Food Allergies, Autoimmune Diseases, Cancer Care, Aesthetic Medicine (Wrinkle Injections & Mesotherapy Lipodissolve)

Ridiculous Protein Bar (High Protein 26g Low Carb Vegan Organic Gluten-Free Dairy-Free Soy-Free Corn-Free)

Ridiculous Protein Bar 80g each (BOX of 12) HIGH Protein LOW Carb Vegan Organic *Gluten-Free *Wheat-Free *Soy-Free *Egg-Free *Dairy-Free *Corn-Free *Yeast-Free Suitable for Paleo Keto & Candida Diets, Physician-Formulated, Scientifically Super Nutrition for your Body & Brain, So Yummy & Healthy, It’s RIDICULOUS!

Shopping for Health: Dr. Jiwani’s Naturopathic Grocery List

Mindful Food Shopping. Health starts with knowledge & planning. Dr. Jiwani’s Naturopathic Grocery List is here to help you navigate the supermarket in a mindful way, whether you have Food Allergies or are just trying to eat healthier.

Confused about Coffee? The Good, Bad & Ugly about Caffeine & this BitterSweet Beverage

Coffee. Nature’s energy fix yet a double edged sword. Caffeine is the world’s most commonly used psychostimulant drug, taken primarily as Coffee. With conflicting evidence about the health benefits, it’s important to understand the good, the bad & the ugly, to determine if Coffee (Caffeine) is good for you.

Toxic Fruits & Veggies 2018: Levels of Pesticides & When to Buy Organic

The toxicity of pesticides in fruits & vegetables are linked to many health concerns. With your family’s health at stake, & balancing a budget, when should you be buying organic? Pesticide levels for 2018

Sugar the Sweet Poison: The Alarming Ways Sugar Damages Your Body & Brain

Sugar. It’s sweet and tantalizing taste has been enticing us since the start of the century. Currently we are consuming thirty times that amount per person, with 40% of that from high fructose corn syrup (HFCS). Sugar’s damaging effects include all organ systems including some potentially fatal conditions.

Dr. Tahira Jiwani Reviews – Rate this Doctor!

Thank you to all the patients that have taken the time to submit their ratings, reviews and feedback.  We appreciate your support and please remember to Share the Health! Tell a friend or family member about Dr. Jiwani so we can help our loved ones Get Naturopathic & Get Healthy Now!

Please give your Review of Dr. Jiwani only if you are an Existing Patient. You may enter a Title here (optional).

Please enter your Name

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please rate 1 - 5 out of 5 stars, where 5 stars is best, and 1 star needs improvement.

Please give your Review of Dr. Jiwani only if you are an Existing Patient.

You can select and upload 1 image along with your Review. Depending on the website's settings, this image may be cropped or resized. Allowed file types are .gif, .jpg, .png, and .jpeg.


[index]
[index]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[index]
[index]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]
[523.251,659.255,783.991]